Once collecting data remotely has been completed for a survey and all collected data synchronized, the survey can be removed from the Remote Data Collection tab.
NOTE: Removing a survey will delete remotely collected data that has not been synchronized and cannot be undone. To save collected data for the survey, be sure to synchronize the survey before removing it.
Steps to Remove:
- Click on the Survey to Remove
- Verify that all data has been synchronized
- Click the Remove Survey button
- If data remains (i.e. Partial Submissions) a warning message will appear
- Click Yes to remove the Survey