Preferences

The preference page within Account displays the user’s preference for the default population that they are taken to upon logging into the platform.

2017-01-13 13_44_07-Account

To update information displayed on the Preferences page:

  1. Click the Edit button.

2017-01-13 13_44_26-Account

  1. Select a new Default Population from the dropdown list.  This option is available only if the user has population level permissions.

2017-01-13 13_45_05-Account

  1. Click the Save button.

2017-01-13 13_45_16-Account