Navigate to the Manage area, Tasks page.

A user with access to view a participant’s tasks has the ability to view data entered into an activity through a Read-only version of the activity by authenticating into an activity by launching it from the task details page of a participant profile.  Since the user is already authenticated into the platform, the user does not need to enter their credentials a second time when entering the activity. To launch the read-only version of an activity:

  1. Navigate to the Manage area, Tasks page.
  1. From the Task table click on a row to view the Task Details page on the Participant’s Profile..
  1. The details view includes a link to the activity under the header “View URL”.

  1. Click on the link to launch the read-only activity. A new browser tab will open to a single page view of the activity that shows all the questions that were shown and/or given data and what the values are for those questions. Questions that were skipped due to configured show-if logic are not included in this view.