Clear Query

To clear a query that has been applied to the Submissions page, simply click the Clear Query button in the query section. The submissions table will immediately return to its default state with its default columns. Clearing an applied query that has been saved will not remove the query from the Queries drop down, however, clearing an applied query that is an Unsaved Query will remove the unsaved query from the Queries drop down.

2017-02-09 15_26_29-POPULATION NAME