To remove user access to the population:

  1. Navigate to the Configure area, Security page, User Permissions tab.
  1. Select one or multiple users from the tables by checking the checkbox in their row(s).
  1. Click the Unassign button at the top of the screen.

2017-02-03 09_15_02-POPULATION NAME

  1. A Remove User confirmation modal will appear warning that the users will have all their population permissions removed.

unassignwarning

  1. Click Remove to unassign, or click Cancel to leave the users assigned to the population.