Bulk Edit User Permissions

  1. Navigate to the Configure area, Security page, User Permissions tab.
  1. Select two or more users from the table.
  1. Click the Edit button.

2017-01-13 17_54_19-POPULATION NAME

  1. The Assign Permissions page will open in a Bulk Edit format that allow existing roles, sites, and campaigns to be removed and new roles, sites, and campaigns to be added without overriding all existing permissions for both users.

2017-02-03 09_07_09-POPULATION NAME

  1. Check the box under the – column to remove a role, site, or campaign from the selected users.
  1. Check the box under + column to add a role, site, or campaign to the selected users.
  1. Note the only option for custom permissions is to remove them from the selected users if they have them.