1. Navigate to the Configure area, Security page, and click on the Roles tab.

2017-02-03 14_19_29-POPULATION NAME

  1. Click the Edit button.
  1. In the Edit Role modal click the Delete button.

2017-02-03 13_34_54-POPULATION NAME

  1. A confirmation message will appear warning that deleting the role will strip all users who have been given the role of the permissions that it contains.

2017-02-03 13_35_19-POPULATION NAME

  1. Click Delete to delete the role or click Cancel to leave the role in the population.