The User Management page in the Administration area displays all enabled and disabled users. An enabled user is capable of logging in to the platform and conducting actions, whereas a disabled user may not log in. Users on the system will be displayed here and organized first by enabled and disabled users and then alphabetically in descending order by email address.
The following information is displayed in this table:
- Locked column: In the event that a user has been locked from their account, a lock icon will appear at the start of the user’s row in the table.
- Name: The user’s name.
- Email: The user’s email address.
- Last Login: The last date/time the user logged in.
- Populations: The populations to which the user has access.
- Date Created: The date/time the user was created.